Announcements

 View Only

Will you join us? SAA Dictionary Working Group Annual Meeting Invitation

  • 1.  Will you join us? SAA Dictionary Working Group Annual Meeting Invitation

    Posted 15 days ago
    When: Monday, August 8, 2022 starting at 4:00 PM ET/3:00 PM CT/2:00 PM MT/1:00 PM PT
    Register: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUpd--trT8jEtBpdSuoxnmR0SvHAECKbYjM

    Join the Dictionary Working Group for updates about the Dictionary of Archives Terminology and for an engaging and interactive program that includes helping develop new entries.

    Please register at the link above, and we look forward to seeing you there!

    If you are unable to join us on August 8, know that the session will be recorded and we will share information afterward on how to access the recording.
    Best,
    Rosemary


    ------------------------------
    Rosemary Pleva Flynn
    Chair, SAA Dictionary Working Group
    she/her/hers
    rosemary.pleva.flynn@gmail.com
    https://www.linkedin.com/in/rosemary-pleva-flynn/
    ------------------------------