Announcements

 View Only
  • 1.  UnBOXed: LAS Treasures

    Posted 30 days ago
    UnBOXed: LAS Treasures

    Join the Lone Arrangers Section for a professional "show-and-tell" as we marvel at the treasures from several different archival collections, including loss records from Titanic; pieces from the collections of over 25 jewelry tool and die companies spanning from the 1860s to today; a 15th century psalter done by hand with gold leaf; a Neptune certificate for crossing the equator; and more! The latest of the LAS UnBOXed series, this event will be sure to thrill and intrigue you.

    Schedule
    *Lone Arrangers Section introductions and updates
    *Presentation
    *Q&A

    Date: Thursday, April 28
    Time: 4:30-5:30pm Eastern / 3:30-4:30pm Central / 1:30-2:30pm Pacific