Announcements

What I Wish... Series - December 2nd

  • 1.  What I Wish... Series - December 2nd

    Posted 7 days ago
    Mark your calendars!  The Manuscript Repositories Section Steering Committee announces the return of the "What I Wish..." Series.  On December 2nd at 1pm (CST) -- 11am (PST), 2pm (EST) -- we will be discussing what we wish we knew about "returning to work during/after the pandemic."

    Please join us to talk about the challenges and triumphs of keeping it all together as we return to the archives!


    Meeting link:
    https://uww.webex.com/uww/j.php?MTID=m50c8c2d79f875952f0a0790e88b1ca84

    Meeting number:
    2459 812 6295

    Meeting password:
    p6Qnpkjhj34

    Join from a video or application
    Dial 24598126295@uww.webex.com
    You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number.

    Join by phone
    Toll Free
    +1-415-655-0001 US Toll
    Access code: 24598126295

    Toll-free calling restrictions
    https://www.webex.com/pdf/tollfree_restrictions.pdf

    ------------------------------
    Jennifer Motszko
    Digital Scholarship & Preservation Archivist
    Whitewater WI
    ------------------------------