Announcements

 View Only

What I Wish... Series - January 20th

  • 1.  What I Wish... Series - January 20th

    Posted 25 days ago

    Mark your calendars!  The Manuscript Repositories Section Steering Committee announces the next installment of the "What I Wish..." Series.  On January 20 at 1pm (CST) -- 11am (PST), 2pm (EST) -- we will be discussing what we wish we knew about "hiring and managing student workers and interns."

    We will chat about the challenges of working with students and but also strategies that worked well.

    ------------------------------
    Jennifer Motszko
    Digital Scholarship & Preservation Archivist
    Whitewater WI
    ------------------------------