Announcements

LAS Section Meeting TODAY Wed. 11a PST / 1p CST / 2p EST

  • 1.  LAS Section Meeting TODAY Wed. 11a PST / 1p CST / 2p EST

    Posted Jul 21, 2021 05:23 PM
    Please join us this Wednesday, July 21 from 2-3:30pm Eastern / 1-2:30pm Central / 11am-12:30pm Pacific for the Lone Arrangers annual meeting!
    We've got an action-packed meeting for all LAS members... and if you can't make it, it's being recorded!

    00:01-05 – Intro by LAS Chair Katrina O'Brien

    00:05-15 – Election Updates & Survey Highlights - Katrina, Chair

    00:15-25 – Regional Representative Program - Sauda, RR Lead

    00:25-35 – Events Organizing - Rebecca, Events Coordinator

    00:35-45 – Online Resources - Margaret, Web Liaison 

    00:45-55 – Newsletter Highlights - Justin, Newsletter Editor

    00:55-60 – Council Liaison Updates - Derek, CL

    00:60-70 – Meeting Q&A

    00:70-85 – Breakout Forum: Tip, Tricks and Hacks for the Lone Arranger on a Budget (15 min) - all encourage to ask and share!

    00:85-90 – Close of Meeting



    Katrina
    LAS Chair


    ------------------------------
    Katrina O'Brien
    Head of Archives & Collections
    World of Speed
    Wilsonville, OR
    ------------------------------